www.johnypitts.com now live!

Me Moscow

This won’t be the most riveting post you’ll read today, so we’ll keep it brief…

Most of my articles can now be found on www.afropean.com, but I am looking at integrating this blog into my new personal website www.johnypitts.com, as a way of showing all the articles I personally write (rather than the articles I edit by other contributors to Afropean).  On www.johnypitts.com you’ll find a kind of online resume, with a selection of my photographs, TV work, voice overs and essays all collated on one domain.

As a thank you for reading this rather soulless little update, please enjoy a little selfie I took on a trip to Moscow’s red square during twilight.  I like the colours and hope you do too!

Leave a Reply

